Skip to content

Image update

June 26, 2010

Check out the Image Gallery or the About section of the blog for the picture of Orson Welles as The Shadow with a little added twist by me. (Hint: look at the microphone stand)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 26, 2010 6:32 pm

    Ha! The Shadow!I was in the thrift store a few weeks back and bought a cassette tape of an old Shadow episode.I was going to write about but…I’m lazy.

    • June 26, 2010 7:40 pm

      That is funny because the first record I ever bought was his War of the Worlds broadcast. Anyway, I really never listened to any of his Shadow stuff, but I would like to know what you think, when you get around to it of course.

Leave a Reply

